November "Those Who Inspire" Winners

November "Those Who Inspire" Winners
Posted on 11/14/2017
This is the image for the news article titled November "Those Who Inspire" Winners

Congratulations to Mrs Firkins, JH Science, and Mrs Amerman, Transportation Coordinator, for being chosen as the November "Those Who Inspire" winners.
Mrs Firkins is a go getter and has a positive attitude that is contagious! She puts in countless hours of work to make sure that her student's needs are met.
Mrs Amerman is the backbone of the transportation department is highly thought of by all the people she works with. It's very easy to see that her priority is first and foremost student safety and student's needs. She does the right things for the right reasons.
Congratulations to both of you!

Mrs Firkins
Mrs Firkins is surprised to receive her award during her 7th grade Science class. Dr Mattingly, Mr Poynter and Mr Zych are pictured presenting her award.

Mrs Amerman
Mrs Amerman with some of her drivers as our administrators present her award. From left: Mrs Eutis, Special Education Director, Mrs Beard, Mrs Fedrowitz, Mrs Amerman, Mr Clark, Mrs Hentschel, Mr Poynter, PK-8 Principal
Missing are her other drivers: Mrs Abitua, Mrs Luepkes, Mrs Sipe, Mrs Drendel, Mrs Stark, Mrs Oglivie and Aides, Ms West, and Mrs Jindrich

November winners

Mrs Frikins and Mrs Amerman are congratulated by the Board of Education at the November 20th meeting.